Posted in Inner Voice, My Words

to be, or not to be..

The question which encapsulates my mind the most.!

“to be, or not to be..”?

Being temporary away is easy and coming back is so very difficult (esp. for me). Because, it disturbs me to think there will be people who can question the disappearance, and if there is no one to question, it can disturb me more…

Being an introvert, is kind of running alone in the race and still praying not to win it. Because Winning will mean, there will be claps. *No we don’t want claps. Let us be in behind.*

Coming back means, you can have an extra tunnel to channel your creative/stupid mind. But it also means, to be more “interactive”. Because now-a-days it’s all about “being e-social” in social distance.

So this is my first step to be back, to my social media writing as well as bookstagram account. I am not sure, WHEN it will happen in proper. But MAY BE SOON!

If anyone reads this, here is to hoping that everything is well at your side in this pandemic. I wish you & your family well.

-mpsn, nehuu..

Leave a comment