Zero-To-Hero-Day 1(who I am and why I’m here)

My Blog will be soon 1 year old.. But at times I find it hard to find on “subjects” on which I should post..
So I joined Zero To Hero Challenge..
And very first day only I got an assignment

Today’s assignment: write and publish a “who I am and why I’m here” post.

Call me ‘smilempsn’, I love that name given to me by one of my best friends..
I am here, because I love writing… And thought why should it be kept to me only, so created this blog.
As my screen Name displays…. I love to make others Smile..Happy.. ^-^

Personally I am a Software Engineer, working since 6 yrs in this Industry.. But all it gets more boring and boring each day..
But having a BLOG, and something to write each day… Can brightens one day..

I live alone , i.e. away from my family for my Job. At times, I miss them.. And recently I miss them almost every day..hour..minute..second…!!
I wish to go to where my family is soon..
So who so ever is reading this.. Just pray for me… That I get a job , where my family is.. 🙂

That’s a lot about Me.. Feel free to tell me about you in my comment box ^-^.

Happy Blogging ^-^

2 thoughts on “Zero-To-Hero-Day 1(who I am and why I’m here)

  1. Weslyn says:

    I am sorry you can’t be closer to your family right now, but I love your positive attitude! I know where to go when I want to smile ☺

Leave a Reply

