Weekly Photo Challenge: Object (Part 2 – My National.. India)

I am Back… Yeeyy.. and with me I bring a bit of India and its culture .. πŸ™‚
Hope you people enjy these Objects too.. ^_^

Image

Thatz a religious thing.. πŸ™‚

Image

Took this pic on a Petrol pump, they were roaming carefree πŸ™‚Image

My home’s chandelier

Image

At Indians religious place. Banks of Gad Ganga..

Image

Me and my elder sister enjoying in Mumbai’s Beach πŸ™‚

Image

Construction site, near by office. But I took the pic, for marvelous color of sky… was not able to capture it as beautiful as it looked ….

Image

The occasion of Lights : Diwali πŸ™‚

Image

Bucketful of Cuteness πŸ™‚

Image

Sunset (UP)Β  n Sunrise (DOWN)Β  πŸ™‚

Image

Β 

Image

Image

Windmills.. They were soooooooo BIG…. ^_^

Β 

Below pics are not taken by me, but one of my frnd took it.. On his vacation to India’s one of the beautiful place Leh and Ladak… πŸ™‚

Enjoy the journey…

Image

The person is almost in Camel’s mouth πŸ˜‰

Image

These were the cutest and soo many of them present there… Lovely, Aren’t they..!!

Image

Cuteness Triplii-fied πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

Image

Amazing water.. and scene..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Image

A name created from my group of Friends name..

Engraved in Sand πŸ™‚ (for sumtime atleast….)

This is from me.. for my last entry to the Challenge..

Hope you enjyed this too.. πŸ™‚

Be Blessed..

-mpsn.. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ..

Leave a Reply

