Weekly Photo Challenge: Object (Part 1- International..continued..)

Looks like part 1 was interesting for many people πŸ™‚

So here is continuation of International Objects ..

Image

Object : Chruch

The place, where we can say whatever..and whenever we want πŸ™‚

Image

Object : Mc Donalds

The place, where we can eat whenever we want πŸ˜‰

Image

Image

Object : Birds

How freely they swim… πŸ™‚

Image

Object : Jelly fish

Look a bit closely, you will see themΒ  πŸ˜€

Image

Object : Random

Was something in the Park I was wondering… Dunno what to name it πŸ˜›

Image

Object : The Wall

It was the wall, in my onshore office.. so creative, anyone can write..draw anything.. Its really called “Writing on the Walls” πŸ™‚

Image

Image
Image

Object : Nature

Some way or the other way. Nature inspires us πŸ™‚

ImageImage

Image

Image

Object : Time

Different Clocks I saw and captured πŸ™‚

Image

Object : Entrance/Exit

Beautiful .. Isn’t it ..??

Image

Object : Cake

Thatz my Birthday cake of that time, when I was in Australia πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

Image

Object : My Room and My Teddy πŸ™‚

Image

Object : Road

Silence of Roads also Speaks sometimes

Image

Image

We saw this bird in our trip to Blue Mountains..

Lovely Bird, also it was giving us pose for the shots πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

Image

Β 

With this I end my International Object Part… Soon I will come with my Desi Indian Objects that I have captured πŸ™‚

Till then Enjy these.. and Stay Blessed..

-mpsn.. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ..

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: The Dark Knight.. | Every Smile Has A Reason

Leave a Reply

