Posted in Inner Voice

Single….

Single....

but not ready to mingle..

Now-a-days all I hear from people are.. One is that they are getting engaged… Or Getting Married…

I mean… uff.ff.. Growing up just to get married.. Not fare..

I am proud to be Single.. But not ready to Mingle right now.. There is lots n lots of places that are to be covered.. lots n lots of work to be done…

But these thoughts will be just thoughts one the Top Name Marriage List will be having my name….

hmm.. sometimes thinking getting married is gOOd.. but then all gOOd things have a END..!! so why to start the gOOd experience at first place only 😛

I mean I am not against marriage.. But I don’t wanna do it.. that too RIGHT NOW..!! 😉

Leave a Reply

