Terza Zima (ABA, BCB,CDC) **NaPoWriMo**

For people like me, who don’t know what is Terza Zima poetry is. Read Terza Zima

This is my first Terza Zima, and I know, it hasn’t come up very nicely..
Still I will sent it to NAPOWRIMO and DailyPost


Paint my face with a smile…
So the people can’t recognize me..
And I can walk with them for a while.

I will be with them, but they wont see..
I can make them know me better..
And take them to my home for a tea..

Word Friends are made out of ABC letter..
But I know how to be a good one..
And eat food without getting fatter…

This is how it is done..
To have some fun…

Leave a Reply

